Select text and listen to it!
Causes

Pour les professionnels

Chaque enseignant peut s'attendre à trouver des élèves ayant des troubles d'apprentissage en classe. Le succès de ces élèves exige de mettre l'accent sur la réussite individuelle, les progrès individuels et l'apprentissage individuel. Nous pouvons les mettre en position de rivaliser!

En savoir plus

Pour les adultes

L'impact des troubles d'apprentissage dure toute la vie. Les problèmes qui ont rendu le travail scolaire si difficile en tant qu'enfant reviennent au travail, dans des situations sociales et dans nos foyers. Aider nos enfants à faire leurs devoirs peut être une lutte.

En savoir plus

Pour les parents

Les parents sont souvent déconcertés par les problèmes présentés par un enfant ayant des troubles d'apprentissage. Souvent, ce «handicap invisible» ne devient pas évident jusqu'à ce que l'enfant atteigne l'âge scolaire. Même alors, les difficultés peuvent être subtiles et difficiles à reconnaître.

En savoir plus
Click to listen highlighted text!

Select text and listen to it!
Causes

For Parents

Parents are often baffled by the problems presented by a child with learning disabilities. Often this “invisible disability” does not become obvious until a child reaches school age. Even then, difficulties may be subtle and hard to recognize.

Read More

For Adults

The impact of learning disabilities is lifelong. The issues that made school work so challenging as a child crop up again in the workplace, in social situations, and in our homes. Helping our children with their homework can be a struggle.

Read More

For Professionals

Every teacher can expect to find students with learning disabilities in the classroom. Success for these students requires a focus on individual achievement, individual progress, and individual learning. We can put them into a position to compete!

Read More
Click to listen highlighted text!